top of page

Canadian Polish Congress' mission is to help promote initiatives of all existing Polonia organizations and associations in British Columbia. KPK - Canadian Polish Congress is here to cement Polish-Canadian community together and to help each other to leave our legacy in Canada. There were amazing and dedicated members of Polish-Canadian Community engaged in starting and expanding Polish clubs and organizations in the past, we have exceptional people in our Polonia today, we want to have strong and proud community in the future for our kids and grandkids.

                     Executive Board  

Michael Kristian Dembek  
President of CPC BC 
Iwona Swiatczak
Vice President of CPC BC 
Millenium Fund Coordinator
filip jaworski headshot.jpeg
Filip Jaworski 
Vice President of CPC BC
Izabela Sobieski
Treasurer Officer Director
Propagation of Good Names of Poland, Polish, CPC and Polish Organizations 

Elected Directors

Beata Grotkowska
Director - Nomination Committee 
Andrzej Dobrowolski 
Elected Director
Ryszard Slawski
Flagship Marshal I/  
Director - Event Committee  
Andrzej Kopczynski
Director - Fund Raising
Liz Narodowski
Elected director  

Committee Members 

Antoni Kostka
Audit Committee 
Elzbieta Skrzymowska
Heritage Committee 
Danuta Potworowska, 
Event Committee 
Urszula Sulinska
Heritage Committee 
Janina Freyman 
Award Committee 
Allan Rudzki 
Flagship Marshal II / Canadian-Polish 
bottom of page